Members of the Alumni Association Board of Directors can be elected to serve up to three two-year terms. Through officer and committee positions, board members engage with students and alumni to strengthen the mission of the College and take part in efforts to support members of the Montco family - both past and present.

Current Board Members

Bill Vitiello - Board Chair
Matthew Riddick - Vice Chair
Helen Webster - Secretary/Treasurer
Jonathan Basta
John Caperilla
Kevin Cybularz
Cindy Whitley
Alecia Fields
Lisa Filoon
Christopher Hess
Rosalia Hoffman
Alana Mauger
Paul Schwarzer